Member Login


Sidebar Bottom
MBRA - Mt Buller Ratepayers Association
content top

Contact Us

To contact us please fill in the enquiry form below which will be directed to our secretary. Or you may contact a member of our committee by email using the links below.

The 2021 MBRA Committee is as follows:

  • Joel Dixon (Chair)
    Double B Ski Club (Email)
  • Duncan Buckley (Deputy Chair)
    Icicles Ski Club (Email)
  • Fiona Ashton (Secretary)
    CSIR Ski Club (Email)
  • Andrew Perkins (Treasurer)
    Omski Ski Club (Email)
  • John Aird - Elkhorn Apartments (Email)
  • Bernadette Kfouri - Australian Womens Ski Club (Email)
  • Richard Leder - Kabuki (Email)
  • Ron Edwards - Apira Ski Club (Email
  • Timothy Drew - MBRC (Email)
  • Chris Hollier - Benalla Ski Club (Email)
  • Christopher Schwarz - Alkira Ski Club (Email)
  • Craig Bartle - Belmore Apartments (Email)
  • Chris Wilson - Pol-Ski Club (Email)
  • Rob Aivatoglou - Malony's Apartments (Email)
* Required


Your message has been sent!

Please complete required fields marked *